2021 Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors act in a volunteer capacity and are elected at an annual Food Bank meeting in October.  The Board meets monthly to manage the policies and finances of the Sumner Community Food Bank.   


Current Board Members are:

  • John Rader, Chairperson

  • Brian Anderson, Vice Chairperson

  • Michelle Cheney, Treasurer

  • Margie Victor, Recording Secretary

  • Richard DeJean, Member at Large

  • Pam Korn, Member at Large

  • Georgia Lomax, Member at Large

  • Anita Miller, Member at Large

  • Bob Porn, Member at Large

  • Ruth Rabdau, Member at Large

  • Alan Strutz, Member at Large

  • David Orth, Past Chairperson (non-voting member)

  • Stacey Crnich, CEO (non-voting member)


Eggs on Table

Get Food

All are welcome.



Help your neighbors.


Make a difference.